بحث
تصفية النتائج
اغلاق

Stormy Persuasion: an enthralling historical romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey

When Judith Malory sets sail from London to attend the debutante ball of her Malory cousin in Connecticut, she little thinks that she will encounter on the high seas the handsome Nathan Tremayne, a sea captain and wanted smuggler.
4.85 (OMR) شامل الضريبة
شحن إلى
*
*
طريقة الشحن
إسم البائع
تاريخ الوصول المتوقع
السعر
لا توجد خيارات شحن
التوفر: نفذ من المخزون -سيكون متاح للحجز مرة اخرى بمجرد عودته للمخزن (available for delivery in 7-14 days).
كود المخزن: 9780552170697
Author Lindsey, Johanna
Pub Date 23/04/2015
Binding Paperback
Pages 480
Country of Origin United Kingdom

Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer and Jenny Hambly, a captivating historical romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey that you won't want to end!

'With that special touch of Lindsey humour and sexual tension, she wins her fans' hearts.' - Romantic Times
'She understands a woman's secret fantasies...Johanna Lindsey creates fairy tales that come true...' - Romantic Times.
'A dreamspinner extraordinaire' -- ROMANTIC TIMES.
'I was absorbed in the book from the first page and read it within one day.' -- ***** Reader review.
'I couldn't put it down' -- ***** Reader review
'A delight to read' -- ***** Reader review

***************************************************************
SECRETS, DESIRE AND A DANGEROUS PASSION ON THE HIGH SEAS...

When Judith Malory sets sail from London to attend the debutante ball of her Malory cousin in Connecticut, she little thinks that, while on the high seas, she will encounter the handsome Nathan Tremayne, a sea captain and wanted smuggler.

Nathan, on a secret mission to win his freedom, finds himself being blackmailed by the lovely Judith, but the tables are turned as he rescues her from danger. In the intense and sultry Caribbean heat, Nathan will fight with all his mettle to win the right to her heart....