بحث
تصفية النتائج
اغلاق

The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King: The heart-wrenching second book in the bestselling romantasy series Crowns of Nyaxia

The Hunger Games with vampires - The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King is book two in the Crowns of Nyaxia series from TikTok sensation Carissa Broadbent, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.
13.00 (OMR) شامل الضريبة
شحن إلى
*
*
طريقة الشحن
إسم البائع
تاريخ الوصول المتوقع
السعر
لا توجد خيارات شحن
التوفر: نفذ من المخزون -سيكون متاح للحجز مرة اخرى بمجرد عودته للمخزن (available for delivery in 7-14 days).
كود المخزن: 9781035052776
Author Broadbent, Carissa
Pub Date 04/06/2024
Pages 608
Country of Origin United Kingdom
الشركة: Pan Macmillan

The Hunger Games meets vampires in the stunning second book in the Crowns of Nyaxia series by Carissa Broadbent, sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Serpent and the Wings of Night.

Love is a sacrifice at the altar of power.


In the wake of the bloody tournament known as the Kejari, Oraya is now a prisoner in her own kingdom and grieving the only family she ever had. She's left with only one certainty: she cannot trust anyone, least of all Raihn, the vampire who betrayed her.

The House of Night, too, is surrounded by enemies. Raihn's own nobles are none too eager to accept a Turned king, especially one who was once a slave. And the House of Blood has dug their claws into the kingdom, threatening to tear it apart from the inside. When Raihn offers Oraya a secret alliance, taking the deal is her only chance at reclaiming her kingdom - and seeking her revenge against the lover who betrayed her. But to do so, she'll need to harness an ancient power, intertwined with her father's greatest secrets.

With enemies closing in on all sides, Oraya finds herself forced to choose between the bloody reality of seizing power - and the devastating love that could be her downfall.

Filled with heart-wrenching romance, dark magic and bloodthirsty intrigue, The Ashes and the Star-Cursed King is the second book in the Crowns of Nyaxia series, the bestselling TikTok sensation by Carissa Broadbent.

This international exclusive hardback edition of the bestselling The Ashes & the Star-Cursed King features stencilled edges, original case art, a detailed map and a never-before-seen bonus chapter.

العملاء الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج اشتروا أيضا

The Light That Blinds Us: TikTok made me buy it! A dark and thrilling fantasy not to be missed

9781398531772
A compulsive and cinematic debut romantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Tracy Deonn.
5.75 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Serpent and the Wings of Night

9781035051939
The Serpent and the Wings of Night is The Hunger Games with vampires and the first book in the BookTok phenomenon and international bestselling Crowns of Nyaxia series by Carissa Broadbent - perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.
12.65 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

A Kingdom of Stars and Shadows Special Edition

9781957514154
7.00 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن