بحث
تصفية النتائج
اغلاق

روايات بوليسية

عرض ك
رتب بـ

The Midnight Feast

9780008385064
*PRE-ORDER THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION*

With a scorching design underneath the dust jacket & special endpapers. EXCLUSIVE to the first print run, available while stocks last.

10.95 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Midnight Feast

9780008385101
WELCOME TO THE MANOR THE PARTY'S ON FIRE
8.65 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Honeymoon: a completely addictive and gripping psychological thriller perfect for holiday reading

9781802793758
THE HIGHLY ACCLAIMED SUMMER THRILLER TO KEEP YOU HOOKED IN 2024. On honeymoon in Bali, you hit it off with another newlywed couple and celebrate your last night at a fancy cliff-side restaurant. No one predicted the evening would end with a dead body. But it was an accident... right?
5.20 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Library Thief: The spellbinding debut for fans of Rebecca and Fingersmith

9781408726853
THE EXTRAORDINARY, CONVERSATION-STARTING DEBUT FOR 2024: The Binding meets The Vanishing Half in an original, incendiary mystery about a white-passing bookbinder in Victorian Britain.
8.85 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Kamogawa Food Detectives: The Heartwarming Japanese Bestseller

9781035009596
Tender, heartwarming and deeply comforting, The Kamogawa Food Detectives is the start of a beautiful and uplifting series that celebrates the joy of delicious food and good company.
5.75 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

One by One: From the Sunday Times Bestselling Author of The Housemaid

9781464221392
5.30 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Reappearance of Rachel Price

9780008617264

A stunning new YA thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder!

5.50 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Killing Code

9780316339728
A historical mystery about a girl who risks everything to track down a vicious serial killer, for fans of The Enigma Game and Last Night at the Telegraph Club - now in paperback!
5.75 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

Carrie: Fiftieth Anniversary CLASSIC EDITION with a new introduction by Margaret Atwood

9781399731294
A beautiful edition of King's first published work as it approaches the fiftieth anniversary on 5 April, 2024.
11.50 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Hollow Dead

9781728239248
7.50 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Inmate: From the Sunday Times Bestselling Author of The Housemaid

9781464221385
5.20 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن

The Guest: a thriller that grips from the first page to the last, from the author of global phenomenon Behind Closed Doors

9781399710268
Suspense. Secrets. Suspicion. Scandal. Storytelling that will keep you guessing until the very end. THE GUEST is the nerve-shredding new novel from the author of global bestseller BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.
10.00 (OMR) شامل الضريبة غير شامل الضريبة الشحن