بحث
تصفية النتائج
اغلاق

Tempt Me at Twilight

From the blockbuster New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes Tempt Me at Twilight, the third title in the beloved regency romance series The Hathaways - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.
5.40 (OMR) شامل الضريبة
شحن إلى
*
*
طريقة الشحن
إسم البائع
تاريخ الوصول المتوقع
السعر
لا توجد خيارات شحن
التوفر: نفذ من المخزون -سيكون متاح للحجز مرة اخرى بمجرد عودته للمخزن (available for delivery in 7-14 days).
كود المخزن: 9780749909581
AuthorKleypas, Lisa
Pub Date01/10/2009
BindingPaperback
Pages384
Country of OriginUnited Kingdom

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas comes a stunning novel about two opposites in every way - except when it comes to desire . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean

He was everything she'd sworn to avoid . . .

Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power and a dangerous hidden life. When their flirtation compromises her reputation, Poppy shocks everyone by accepting his proposal - only to find that her new husband offers his passion, but not his trust.

And she was everything he needed . . .

Harry was willing to do anything to win Poppy - except open his heart. All his life, he's held the world at arm's length . . . but the sharp, beguiling Poppy demands to be his wife in every way that matters. Still, as desire grows between them, an enemy lurks in the shadows. Now if Harry wants to keep Poppy by his side, he must forge a true union of body and soul, once and for all . . .

'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn

The Hathaways:
Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Tempt Me at Twilight
Married by Morning
Love in the Afternoon

Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews

'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews

'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal