بحث
تصفية النتائج
اغلاق

The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains

3.40 (OMR) شامل الضريبة
شحن إلى
*
*
طريقة الشحن
إسم البائع
تاريخ الوصول المتوقع
السعر
لا توجد خيارات شحن
التوفر: نفذ من المخزون -سيكون متاح للحجز مرة اخرى بمجرد عودته للمخزن (available for delivery in 7-14 days).
كود المخزن: 9781406375794
AuthorMcLaughlin, Tom
Pub Date04/01/2018
BindingPaperback
Pages176
Country of OriginUnited Kingdom
الشركة: Walker Books Ltd

A laugh-a-minute, action-packed alien adventure perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Frank Cottrell Boyce.

Best friends Freddy and Sal have accidentally intercepted a message from Alan - a spectacularly grumpy, brain-munching alien from outer space. Alan has only one message. Earth is going to be invaded in exactly ten hours' time. Soon the police, Nasa and even Presidents from around the world are getting involved - and Freddy is about to become the most famous kid on planet earth for all the wrong reasons. Wolverhampton, we have a problem.