بحث
تصفية النتائج
اغلاق

The Problem with Problems

Have you ever met a Problem? But you should know some things about them that will help you make them disappear...This one-of-a-kind picture book will help little ones and grown-ups alike deal with their pesky problems, from award-winning children's poet Rachel Rooney and Macmillan Prize commended illustrator Zehra Hicks.
7.25 (OMR) شامل الضريبة
شحن إلى
*
*
طريقة الشحن
إسم البائع
تاريخ الوصول المتوقع
السعر
لا توجد خيارات شحن
التوفر: نفذ من المخزون -سيكون متاح للحجز مرة اخرى بمجرد عودته للمخزن (available for delivery in 7-14 days).
كود المخزن: 9781783448715
AuthorRooney, Rachel
Pub Date05/03/2020
BindingHardback
Pages32
Country of OriginUnited Kingdom
الشركة: Andersen Press Ltd

Have you ever met a Problem? They come in all shapes and sizes, and can pop up at the most inconvenient times. But you should know some things about them that will help you make them disappear...
This one-of-a-kind picture book will help little ones and grown-ups alike deal with their pesky problems, from award-winning children's poet Rachel Rooney and Macmillan Prize commended illustrator Zehra Hicks. For fans of Ed Vere and Kes Gray.